Apartment!


Finally got the keys to my place. Only had to spend two nights in the motel, which is great. I´m pretty much moved in and feeling much more relaxed now that I have my own space. My next door neighbor is another LCI teacher named Rachel. She has been really nice and helpful with everything which is awesome.

Took a 3 hour nap today and I´m feeling much better. Last night I woke up at 6am again and couldn´t fall asleep so it was very needed.

My scary piles of books and instructions…

Here´s some photos of the new crib.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

